Madrona MindBody Institute

Location Address:
310 Fort Worden Way
Port Townsend, WA 98368

 

Mailing Address:
200 Battery Way, Bldg 310
Port Townsend, WA 98368

360.344.4475

 

 

 


General Questions
Info@MadronaMindBody.com

Nelia Swayze
Operations Manager
Outreach@MadronaMindBody.com

Shayann Hoffer
Studio Use & Special Events Reservations
Events@MadronaMindBody.com

Ben Falge
Bookkeeping
Accounting@MadronaMindBody.com

Allison Dey, Co-Founder
Nia Program Director Allison@MadronaMindBody.com

Aletia Anna Alvarez, Co-Founder
Workshop Program Director, Soul Motion, Residential Programs, Teacher Coordination
Aletia@MadronaMindBody.com

Subscribe
Madrona MindBody News
(Email list sign-up)

Registration
Madrona MindBody Class/Workshop/Training Scheduler

 

 

 
Name *
Name